Pictured: Brayan Rico and Bryan Pinkley with CMT Vice President and U of I Alumnus, Stan Hansen
Congratulations to Brayan Rico and Bryan Pinkley, the 2018 recipients of the Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT) sponsored University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign scholarships!  Both students will receive $3000.  Established in 1993 to mark the 50th anniversary of the founding of CMT, this scholarship recognizes outstanding students who have demonstrated promise in civil engineering. It is based upon academic achievement, leadership, and record of self-support while attending college.  The recipient must be a resident of Illinois or Missouri and be enrolled in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering.