Pictured from right to left: Nathaniel Zipperich, Scholarship Recipient; Stan Hansen, CMT Vice President; and Javier Montano, Scholarship Recipient

Congratulations to Nathaniel Zipperich and Javier Montano, the 2019 recipients of the Crawford, Murphy & Tilly (CMT) sponsored University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign scholarships!  Established in 1993, this scholarship recognizes outstanding students who have demonstrated promise in civil engineering. It is based upon academic achievement, leadership, and record of self-support while attending college.  The recipient must be a resident of Illinois or Missouri and be enrolled in the Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering.