Life at CMT Social Activities

This blog recognizes individual awards and achievements from Winter to Spring 2024 across the CMT footprint.

Joey Heger, PE, SE, Graduated from Illinois Road & Transportation Builders Association Emerging Leaders Program

John Keeven, PE, Honored for Leadership at American Public Works Association (APWA) Missouri ChapterĀ 

Angie Koester and Eric Hills, PE, CM, Completed the 2024 American Council of Engineering Companies (ACEC) of Illinois Leadership Series

Blake Young Mentored Senior Design Students on Successful Two-Lane Bridge Redesign